|
|
|
|
|
|

News & Events

Win the Ultimate Big Wreck/Theory of a Deadman Experience!

Fill out a ballot at a participating Long & McQuade location for your chance to win:

  • Tickets to see Big Wreck with Theory of a Deadman LIVE in your city
  • Backstage passes to meet both bands
  • An Epiphone acoustic guitar, autographed by Big Wreck and Theory of a Deadman

PARTICIPATING CITIES:

HALIFAX, NS - Fri. Nov 16 - Forum Multi-Purpose - 8pm
Contest closes Nov. 11

MONCTON, NB - Sat. Nov 17 - Casino New Brunswick - 8pm
19+ Show
Contest closes Nov. 11

OTTAWA, ON - Sat. Nov 24 - CE Center - 7pm
Contest closes Nov. 18

TORONTO, ON - Mon. Nov. 26 - Massey Hall - 8pm
Contest closes Nov. 18

HAMILTON, ON - Thu. Nov 29 - Hamilton Place Theatre - 8pm
Contest closes Nov. 18

OSHAWA, ON - Fri. Nov. 30 - GM Place - 8pm
Contest closes Nov. 18

KITCHENER, ON - Sun. Dec. 2 - Centre In The Square - 8pm
Contest closes Nov. 25

WINDSOR, ON - Mon. Dec. 3rd - WFCU Centre - 7:30pm
Contest closes Nov. 25

WINNIPEG, MB - Thu. Dec. 6 - Burton Cummings Theatre - 8pm
Contest closes Nov. 25

REGINA, SK - Mon. Dec. 10 - Conexus Arts Centre - 8pm
Contest closes Dec. 2

SASKATOON, SK - Wed. Dec. 12 - TCU Place - Sid Buckwold Theatre - 8pm
Contest closes Dec. 2

CALGARY, AB - Thu. Dec. 13 - Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - 8pm
Contest closes Dec. 2

EDMONTON, AB - Fri. Dec. 14 - Shaw Conference Centre - 8pm
18+ Show
Contest closes Dec. 2

KAMLOOPS, BC - Mon. Dec. 17 - Interior Savings Centre - 7:30pm
Contest closes Dec. 2

VANCOUVER, BC - Tue. Dec. 18 - Queen Elizabeth Theatre - 8pm
Contest closes Dec. 2

Contest not open to residents in Quebec.




gerroff@long-mcquade.com