Shawnee Press PianoTrax CD - 2017 - Long & McQuade Musical Instruments
  Main Menu

Shawnee Press PianoTrax CD - 2017

Add to Wish List
SKU: # 504104
Model: #


Your Price: $60.95 CDN



Composer: Various
Format: CD
Version: PianoTrax

Perfect for rehearsal or performance, this CD includes 20 full-length piano accompaniments for:
  • Across The Western Ocean
  • All Days Are Nights
  • Breath Of Winter
  • Ding-a Ding-a Ding
  • Gloria Patri
  • Grant Us Peace (Dona Nobis Pacem)
  • Heartsong
  • Hold Fast Your Dreams!
  • Holiday Around We Go!
  • The Holly And The Ivy
  • I Have Loved The Stars Too Fondly
  • I Hear Oceans
  • Kyrie
  • Nightingale
  • Oceans And Stars
  • Over The River And Through The Wood
  • So Take This Song Of Joy
  • We Will Sing The World Whole Again
  • Who Has Seen The Wind?
  • Winter Sleigh Ride (With "Jingle Bells")
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!