Chris Hein Solo Cello EXtended - Download - Long & McQuade Musical Instruments
  Main Menu

Chris Hein Solo Cello EXtended - Download

Departments > Software > Virtual Instruments Downloads > Chris Hein > Solo Cello EXtended - Download
Add to Wish List
SKU: # 700576
Model: #


Your Price: $315.00 CDN


This product is delivered by download. Once your payment has been approved your software license will be sent to you via email. The download link for your purchase will be included with your license.
Software Is Not Returnable

Online availability: In Stock
Discover the whimsical sounds of the cello with Chris Hein's Solo Cello Extended version. This downloadable product is a virtual instrument powered by the included Native Instruments Kontakt Player to give users the sound of a romantic cello, a modern cello, a British cello, and a German cello, with precise control over each. With over 8gb (30,000) samples, users will have access to 38 articulations, four dynamic layers of legato transition, and phase alignment of all samples resulting in smooth, inaudible crossfading among eight separate velocity layers.

• Four solo cellos played by professional studio musicians
• Instruments were recorded with great care and detail
• EX instruments are optimized for playability and performance
• EX instruments give users access to all articulations for authentic performances
• 8.9gb library (30,000 samples)
• NI Kontakt player included

• Romantic cello
• Modern cello
• British cello
• German cello
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!