Sempre Music Four Movements From The Holberg Suite - Grieg/Thorne - Wind Octet - Long & McQuade Musical Instruments
  Main Menu

Sempre Music Four Movements from the Holberg Suite - Grieg/Thorne - Wind Octet

Add to Wish List
SKU: # 701606
Model: #


Your Price: $47.50 CDN



Composer: Edvard Grieg
Arranger: Melanie Thorne
Format: Score and Parts
Instrumentation: Wind Octet [2 Oboe, 2 B♭ Clarinet, 2 Horn, 2 Bassoon]

This is an arrangement of the famous Holberg Suite by Grieg. The Air has been omitted in this arrangement as it was more suitable to do so for this combination of instruments.
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!
Sound Sample
Press play to listen: