Hal Leonard Gershwin for Classical Players - Trumpet/Piano - Book/Audio Online

Departments > Print > Brass Instrument > Trumpet Collections & Solos > Popular & Jazz > Hal Leonard > Gershwin for Classical Players - Trumpet/Piano - Book/Audio Online
  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 747016
Model: #


Your Price: $26.95 CDN


 Add to Cart


Composer: George Gershwin
Format: Softcover with Audio Online
Instrumentation: Trumpet and Piano (with Recorded Piano Accompaniments Online)

Intermediate level arrangements for trumpet and piano accompaniment, in a range flattering to the trumpet. The music has been edited with added dynamics, articulations and phrasing suggestions, making it appropriate for lessons or performances. The accompaniments have been recorded on an acoustic grand piano.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Song List:
  • Bess, You Is My Woman (from PORGY AND BESS)
  • Concerto In F (For Piano & Orchestra) (from AN AMERICAN IN PARIS)
  • Embraceable You (from GIRL CRAZY)
  • A Foggy Day (In London Town) (from A DAMSEL IN DISTRESS)
  • I Got Rhythm (from GIRL CRAZY)
  • I Loves You, Porgy (from PORGY AND BESS)
  • Love Is Here To Stay (from THE GOLDWYN FOLLIES)
  • Love Walked In (from THE GOLDWYN FOLLIES)
  • Prelude II (Andante Con Moto E Poco Rubato)
  • Rhapsody In Blue (featured in FANTASIA 2000)
  • Someone To Watch Over Me (from OH, KAY!)
  • Summertime (from PORGY AND BESS)
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!