Row Loff Productions Groovesicles (Collection) - Percussion Ensemble - Score/Parts

Departments > Print Music > Percussion > Percussion Collections & Solos > Ensembles > Row Loff Productions > Groovesicles (Collection) - Percussion Ensemble - Score/Parts
  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 285587
Model: #


Your Price: $115.00 CDN


 Add to Cart


A Collection of 8 Concert Ensembles for Six Young Percussionists!

Composers: Chris Brooks, James Campbell, Chris Crockarell, Lalo Davila, Neil Larrivee, David Steinquest
Format: Score, 6 Player Books
Instrumentation: Percussion Ensemble ( 6 Players)

The ensembles are written for six players and structured so each player is given the opportunity to play battery percussion (snare, bass drum, cymbals), timpani, mallet percussion and auxiliary/hand percussion instruments.

Set-up guides and helpful instrument substitutions make this package the quintessential educational tool for teaching and motivating the young percussion ensemble.

This package includes a conductor's score with performance notes and set-up guides as well as six student books.

Song List:
  • Strateejurie - Chris Brooks (2:20)
  • Mark Time - Neil Larrivee (2:28)
  • Danielle's Cha Cha Cha - Lalo Davila (2:47)
  • Frosty The Snow Man - Chris Crockarell (2:11)
  • Count de Monet - Chris Brooks (2:24)
  • Funeral March For A Marionette - David Steinquest (2:04)
  • Cucina Bella (kitchen items) - Chris Crockarell (2:15)
  • Gypsy Dance - James Campbell (2:37)
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!
Press play to listen: Mark Time
Press play to listen: Danielle s Cha Cha Cha
Press play to listen: Frosty The Snow Man
Press play to listen: Count de Monet
Press play to listen: Funeral March For A Marionette
Press play to listen: Cucina Bella (kitchen items)
Press play to listen: Gypsy Dance
Press play to listen: