Hal Leonard The Lion Guard - Piano/Vocal/Guitar - Book

  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 483915
Model: #


Your Price: $22.95 CDN


 Add to Cart


Music from the Disney Junior Series Soundtrack

Composer: Christopher Willis
Format: Softcover
Instrumentation: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

14 songs from the soundtrack to this television series from Disney Junior. This folio includes four pages of adorable colour artwork from the series plus piano/vocal/guitar arrangements.

Song List:
  • A Beautiful Day
  • Bunga The Wise
  • Call Of The Guard (The Lion Guard Theme)
  • Duties Of The King
  • Here Comes The Lion Guard
  • It Is Time
  • Jackal Style
  • Kion's Lament
  • My Own Way
  • Outta The Way
  • Panic And Run
  • Tonight We Strike
  • We're The Same (Sis Ni Sawa)
  • Zuka Zama
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!