BERBEN Cinco Piezas

  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 267894
Model: #


Your Price: $49.95 CDN


 Add to Cart


Beginning life in 1981 as a work for solo guitar, this cycle of five intimate dances has previously been published also for piano solo and for cello and piano. Clement adds a new dimension with violin , creating a wholly new piano trio wonder. See also Le Grand Tango (514-03160) and Tango Suite (514-03161).
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!