Hal Leonard Ed Sheeran: Divide - Guitar TAB - Book

Departments > Print Music > Guitar > Guitar Songbooks > Rock & Popular Artists > Hal Leonard > Ed Sheeran: Divide - Guitar TAB - Book
  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 504870
Model: #


Your Price: $26.95 CDN


 Add to Cart


Artist: Ed Sheeran
Format: Softcover
Instrumentation: Guitar TAB

This third studio album release from Ed Sheeran topped the Billboard 200 album charts upon its March 2017 release, led by the singles "Castle on the Hill" and "Shape of You." This folio includes accurate tablature for these two hits, plus 14 other songs.

Song List:
  • Barcelona
  • Bibia Be Ye Ye
  • Castle On The Hill
  • Dive
  • Eraser
  • Galway Girl
  • Happier
  • Hearts Don't Break Around Here
  • How Would You Feel (Paean)
  • Nancy Mulligan
  • New Man
  • Perfect
  • Save Myself
  • Shape Of You
  • Supermarket Flowers
  • What Do I Know?
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!