Call toll-free: 1-855-588-6519
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Grande Prairie

Locations > Alberta > Grande Prairie > Meet our Staff


Mike Munroe

Mike Munroe

Manager
Email: mmunroe@long-mcquade.com

Gary Hotton

Gary Hotton

Sales and rental associate
Email: ghotton@long-mcquade.com

Jason Owen

Jason Owen

Sales and rental associate
Email: jowen@long-mcquade.com

Sean Dunn

Sean Dunn

Sales and rental associate
Email: sdunn@long-mcquade.com

Tony Morris

Tony Morris

Sales and rental associate
Email: tmorris@long-mcquade.com

Magnus Sterr

Magnus Sterr

Sales and rental associate
Email: msterr@long-mcquade.com

Kaden Barkemeyer

Kaden Barkemeyer

Sales and rental associate
Email: kbarkemeyer@long-mcquade.com

Bevin Booth

Bevin Booth

Sales and rental associate, pos specialist
Email: bbooth@long-mcquade.com

Colin Munroe

Colin Munroe

Shipper/receiver
Email: grandeprairieshipping@long-mcquade.com