Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Grande Prairie

Locations > Alberta > Grande Prairie > Meet our Staff


Mike Munroe

Mike Munroe

Manager
Email: mmunroe@long-mcquade.com

Jennifer Spies

Jennifer Spies

Lessons coordinator
Email: jspies@long-mcquade.com

Joel Dust

Joel Dust

Sales
Email: jdust@long-mcquade.com

Garrett Davis

Garrett Davis

Shipping
Email: grandeprairieshipping@long-mcquade.com

Bevin Booth

Bevin Booth


Email: bbooth@long-mcquade.com

Dillon Braun

Dillon Braun


Email: dbraun@long-mcquade.com

Gary Hotton

Gary Hotton


Email: ghotton@long-mcquade.com

Jason Owen

Jason Owen


Email: jowen@long-mcquade.com

Sean Dunn

Sean Dunn


Email: sdunn@long-mcquade.com