Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Grande Prairie

Locations > Alberta > Grande Prairie > Meet our Staff


Mike Munroe

Mike Munroe

Store manager
Email: mmunroe@long-mcquade.com

Gary Hotton

Gary Hotton

Lessons coordinator
Email: ghotton@long-mcquade.com

Sean Dunn

Sean Dunn

Sales and rental associate
Email: sdunn@long-mcquade.com

Colin Munroe

Colin Munroe

Sales and rental associate
Email: cmunroe@long-mcquade.com

Tony Morris

Tony Morris

Sales and rental associate
Email: tmorris@long-mcquade.com

Kaden Barkemeyer

Kaden Barkemeyer

Sales and rental associate
Email: kbarkemeyer@long-mcquade.com

Nyall Savidant

Nyall Savidant

Sales and rental associate
Email: nsavidant@long-mcquade.com

Bevin Booth

Bevin Booth

Sales and rental associate
Email: bbooth@long-mcquade.com

Steve Stubbert

Steve Stubbert

Shipper/receiver
Email: grandprairieshipping@long-mcquade.com