Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Windsor

Locations > Ontario > Windsor > Meet our Staff


Bill Conely

Bill Conely

Store manager
Email: bconely@long-mcquade.com

Jassmeet Panesar

Jassmeet Panesar

Account services representative
Email: jpanesar@long-mcquade.com

Sondra Gallina

Sondra Gallina

Educational services consultant, sales and rental associate
Email: sgallina@long-mcquade.com

Kevin Peterson

Kevin Peterson

Guitar repairs
Email: kpeterson@long-mcquade.com

Erik Ingalls

Erik Ingalls

Lessons coordinator
Email: windsorlessons@long-mcquade.com

Trevor Conely

Trevor Conely


Email: tconely@long-mcquade.com

Grant Koekstat

Grant Koekstat

Sales and rental associate
Email: gkoekstat@long-mcquade.com

Karen Barnes

Karen Barnes

Sales and rental associate
Email: kbarnes@long-mcquade.com

Ronn Marriott

Ronn Marriott

Sales and rental associate
Email: rmarriott@long-mcquade.com

Ryan Fontaine

Ryan Fontaine

Sales and rental associate
Email: rfontaine@long-mcquade.com

Shane Carter

Shane Carter

Sales and rental associate
Email: scarter@long-mcquade.com

Basil Kalmantis

Basil Kalmantis

Sales and rental associate
Email: bkalmantis@long-mcquade.com