Call toll-free: 1-855-588-6519
Proudly Canadian since 1956  Canadian Flag
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Nanaimo

Locations > British Columbia > Nanaimo > Meet our Staff


Jason Friesen

Jason Friesen

Store manager,pos specialist
Email: jfriesen@long-mcquade.com

Adam Dzbik

Adam Dzbik

Account services representative
Email: adzbik@long-mcquade.com

Darren Nilsson

Darren Nilsson

Educational services consultant
Email: dnilsson@long-mcquade.com

Lindsay Ward

Lindsay Ward

Floor supervisor
Email: lward@long-mcquade.com

Katrina Skakun

Katrina Skakun

Lessons associate
Email: kskakun@long-mcquade.com

Colin Darling

Colin Darling

Lessons coordinator
Email: cdarling@long-mcquade.com

Austen Vandale

Austen Vandale

Sales and rental associate
Email: avandale@long-mcquade.com

Brett Bell

Brett Bell

Sales and rental associate
Email: bbell@long-mcquade.com

David Sponaugle

David Sponaugle

Sales and rental associate
Email: dsponaugle@long-mcquade.com

Mike Harrison

Mike Harrison

Sales and rental associate
Email: mharrison@long-mcquade.com

Roly Sandoval

Roly Sandoval

Sales and rental associate
Email: rsandoval@long-mcquade.com

Tom Nickel

Tom Nickel

Sales and rental associate
Email: tnickel@long-mcquade.com

Hayden Lister

Hayden Lister

Sales and rental associate
Email: hlister@long-mcquade.com