Main Menu

Meet our Staff - White Rock

Locations > British Columbia > White Rock > Meet our Staff


Bill Roberts

Bill Roberts

Store manager
Email: broberts@long-mcquade.com

Danny Underwood

Danny Underwood

Assistant manager
Email: dunderwood@long-mcquade.com

Jessica Goldstein

Jessica Goldstein

Lessons coordinator
Email: jessicag@long-mcquade.com

Chris Friesen

Chris Friesen


Email: cfriesen@long-mcquade.com

Noah Baker

Noah Baker


Email: noahbaker@long-mcquade.com

Drew Mckay

Drew Mckay


Email: dmckay@long-mcquade.com

William Duncanson

William Duncanson


Email: wduncanson@long-mcquade.com