Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Bedford

Locations > Nova Scotia > Bedford > Meet our Staff


Kevin Durning

Kevin Durning

Store Manager
Email: kdurning@long-mcquade.com

Matt Riendeau

Matt Riendeau

Assistant Manager
Email: mriendeau@long-mcquade.com

Evan Cardwell

Evan Cardwell

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: ecardwell@long-mcquade.com

Kevin Barr

Kevin Barr

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: kbarr@long-mcquade.com

Robert Drisdelle

Robert Drisdelle

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: rdrisdelle@long-mcquade.com

Paul Macrae

Paul Macrae

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: pmacrae@long-mcquade.com

Krista Stover

Krista Stover

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: kstover@long-mcquade.com

Duane Robar

Duane Robar

Lessons Coordinator
Email: drobar@long-mcquade.com

Joanne Rycroft

Joanne Rycroft

Lessons Associate
Email: jrycroft@long-mcquade.com

Linda Gilbert

Linda Gilbert

Account Services Representative
Email: lgilbert@long-mcquade.com

Doug Sampson

Doug Sampson

Repair Technician - Guitars
Email: dsampson@long-mcquade.com

Tyler Wentzell

Tyler Wentzell

Shipper/receiver, Sales and Rental Associate
Email: twentzell@long-mcquade.com