Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Bedford

Locations > Nova Scotia > Bedford > Meet our Staff


Kevin Durning

Kevin Durning

Store manager
Email: kdurning@long-mcquade.com

Matt Riendeau

Matt Riendeau

Assistant manager
Email: mriendeau@long-mcquade.com

Matthew Banks

Matthew Banks

Lessons manager
Email: mbanks@long-mcquade.com

Linda Gilbert

Linda Gilbert

Account services representative
Email: lgilbert@long-mcquade.com

Joanne Rycroft

Joanne Rycroft

Lessons associate
Email: jrycroft@long-mcquade.com

Doug Sampson

Doug Sampson

Repair technician - guitars
Email: dsampson@long-mcquade.com

Evan Cardwell

Evan Cardwell

Sales and rental associate
Email: ecardwell@long-mcquade.com

Kevin Barr

Kevin Barr

Sales and rental associate
Email: kbarr@long-mcquade.com

Robert Drisdelle

Robert Drisdelle

Sales and rental associate
Email: rdrisdelle@long-mcquade.com

Krista Stover

Krista Stover

Sales and rental associate

Tyler Wentzell

Tyler Wentzell

Shipper/receiver, sales and rental associate
Email: twentzell@long-mcquade.com