Stock in Ontario for Helix Amp and FX Pedal Board - Long & McQuade Musical Instruments
  Main Menu

In Store Stock


Results for `Helix Amp and FX Pedal Board` in Ontario
Please contact desired location to confirm and/or secure item availability.
In Stock
Please contact desired location to confirm and/or secure item availability.
Belleville

28 Roy Boulevard
   Belleville, Ontario, K8N 0L9
Phone: (343) 600-0124
Fax:
Email: belleville@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
In Stock
Please contact desired location to confirm and/or secure item availability.
Brampton

12 Vodden Street E
   Brampton, Ontario, L6V 1M2
Phone: (905) 450-4334
Fax: (905) 450-6935
Email: brampton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
In Stock
Please contact desired location to confirm and/or secure item availability.
Burlington

3180 Mainway Drive
   Burlington, Ontario, L7M 1A5
Phone: (905) 319-3330
Fax: (905) 319-7921
Email: burlington@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
In Stock
Please contact desired location to confirm and/or secure item availability.
Cambridge

175 Beverly Street
   Cambridge, Ontario, N1R 7Y9
Phone: (519) 622-1970
Fax: (519) 622-1057
Email: cambridge@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
In Stock
Please contact desired location to confirm and/or secure item availability.
Hamilton

2444 Barton Street E
   Hamilton, Ontario, L8E 2W7
Phone: 905-538-0247
Fax:
Email: hamilton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
In Stock
Please contact desired location to confirm and/or secure item availability.
Kanata

66 Hearst Way (Unit #4)
   Kanata, Ontario, K2L 2P4
Phone: (613) 595-1035
Fax: (613) 595-1175
Email: kanata@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
In Stock
Please contact desired location to confirm and/or secure item availability.
Kingston

2762 Princess St
   Kingston, Ontario, K7P 2W6
Phone: (613) 384-9225
Fax: (613) 384-9227
Email: kingston@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
In Stock
Please contact desired location to confirm and/or secure item availability.
Markham

9833 Markham Road
   Markham, Ontario, L3P 3J3
Phone: (905) 209-1177
Fax: (905) 209-1463
Email: markham@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
In Stock
Please contact desired location to confirm and/or secure item availability.
Mississauga

900 Rathburn Road W
   Mississauga, Ontario, L5C 4L3
Phone: (905) 273-3939
Fax: (905) 273-5749
Email: mississauga@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
In Stock
Please contact desired location to confirm and/or secure item availability.
North York

2777 Steeles Avenue W
   North York, Ontario, M3J 3K5
Phone: (416) 663-8612
Fax: (416) 663-8683
Email: steeles@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
In Stock
Please contact desired location to confirm and/or secure item availability.
Orleans

3791 St Joseph Boulevard
   Orleans, Ontario, K4A 0Z8
Phone: (613) 714-9851
Fax:
Email: orleans@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
In Stock
Please contact desired location to confirm and/or secure item availability.
Oshawa

902 Simcoe Street N
   Oshawa, Ontario, L1G 4W2
Phone: (905) 434-1612
Fax: (905) 725-1501
Email: oshawa@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
In Stock
Please contact desired location to confirm and/or secure item availability.
Ottawa

1193 Hunt Club Road
   Ottawa, Ontario, K1V 8S4
Phone: (613) 521-5909
Fax: (613) 521-5790
Email: ottawa@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
In Stock
Please contact desired location to confirm and/or secure item availability.
Owen Sound

704 6 Street E
   Owen Sound, Ontario, N4K 1G7
Phone: (519) 371-9662
Fax: (519) 371-4092
Email: owensound@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
In Stock
Please contact desired location to confirm and/or secure item availability.
Peterborough

129 Aylmer Street N
   Peterborough, Ontario, K9J 3J7
Phone: (705) 742-5332
Fax:
Email: peterborough@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
In Stock
Please contact desired location to confirm and/or secure item availability.
Pickering

1887 Kingston Road
   Pickering, Ontario, L1V 1C9
Phone: (905) 686-4900
Fax:
Email: pickering@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
In Stock
Please contact desired location to confirm and/or secure item availability.
Sault Ste. Marie

312 Queen St E/Lessons at 505 Albert St.
   Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, P6A 1Z1
Phone: 705-254-1756
Fax:
Email: saultstemarie@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
In Stock
Please contact desired location to confirm and/or secure item availability.
Scarborough

1133 Markham Road
   Scarborough, Ontario, M1H 2Y5
Phone: (416) 439-8001
Fax: (416) 439-4789
Email: scarborough@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
In Stock
Please contact desired location to confirm and/or secure item availability.
Sudbury

255 King Street
   Sudbury, Ontario, P3C 2W2
Phone: 705-673-7135
Fax: 705-673-7359
Email: sudbury@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
In Stock
Please contact desired location to confirm and/or secure item availability.
Toronto (Bloor St.)

925 Bloor Street W
   Toronto (Bloor St.), Ontario, M6H 1L5
Phone: (416) 588-7886
Fax: (416) 532-9708
Email: info@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
In Stock
Please contact desired location to confirm and/or secure item availability.
Toronto (Danforth)

3313 Danforth Avenue
   Toronto (Danforth), Ontario, M1L 1B8
Phone: (416) 309-8722
Fax:
Email: danforth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
In Stock
Please contact desired location to confirm and/or secure item availability.
Toronto (Long & McQuade Pro)

2 Eastern Avenue
   Toronto (Long & McQuade Pro), Ontario, M5A 1H3
Phone: 416-928-6434
Fax:
Email: pro@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
In Stock
Please contact desired location to confirm and/or secure item availability.
Waterloo

36 King Street N
   Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 2W8
Phone: (519) 885-4215
Fax: (519) 885-5669
Email: waterloo@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
In Stock
Please contact desired location to confirm and/or secure item availability.
Windsor

1801 Walker Road
   Windsor, Ontario, N8W 3P3
Phone: (519) 252-3442
Fax: (519) 252-4002
Email: windsor@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockBrantford

139 Charing Cross St
   Brantford, Ontario, N3R 2J3
Phone: 519-753-6804
Fax:
Email: brantford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockCobourg

7789 County Road 2
   Cobourg, Ontario, K9A 4J7
Phone: (905) 373-1991
Fax:
Email: cobourg@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockGuelph

30 Arrow Road
   Guelph, Ontario, N1K 1S6
Phone: (519) 763-5300
Fax: (519) 763-8219
Email: guelph@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockLondon North

725 Fanshawe Park Road W
   London North, Ontario, N6G 5B4
Phone: (519) 439-0101
Fax: (519) 439-0037
Email: london@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockLondon South

20 Meg Drive
   London South, Ontario, N6E 2X9
Phone: (519) 433-2434
Fax:
Email: londonsouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockNorth Bay

245 Lakeshore Drive
   North Bay, Ontario, P1A 2B9
Phone: (705) 472-9907
Fax:
Email: northbay@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockSt. Catharines

20 Grote Street
   St. Catharines, Ontario, L2N 2E7
Phone: (905) 684-2961
Fax: (905) 684-6160
Email: stcatharines@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockStratford

145 Erie Street
   Stratford, Ontario, N5A 2M6
Phone: (519) 271-9102
Fax: (519) 271-3665
Email: stratford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockTillsonburg

20 Brock Street E
   Tillsonburg, Ontario, N4G 1Z5
Phone: (519) 842-7811
Fax:
Email: tillsonburg@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockWoodstock

20 Finkle Street
   Woodstock, Ontario, N4S 3C6
Phone: (519) 539-7371
Fax:
Email: woodstock@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Return to `Helix Amp and FX Pedal Board`