In Store Stock

Results for `2.5 Inch Canvas Guitar Strap with Black Piping - Black` in All Provinces

If you are coming to the store without ordering, please contact the store to arrange a short term hold.
 New in Stock

Tillsonburg

20 Brock Street E
   Tillsonburg, Ontario, N4G 1Z5
Phone: (519) 842-7811
Email: tillsonburg@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Winnipeg (Pembina)

1845 Pembina Highway
   Winnipeg (Pembina), Manitoba, R3T 2G6
Phone: (204) 284-8992
Fax: (204) 284-8992
Email: winnipeg@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Sherbrooke

315 Rue King E
   Sherbrooke, Quebec, J1G 1B3
Phone: 819-969-1999
Email: sherbrooke@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

New Minas

17 Dow Road
   New Minas, Nova Scotia, B4N 3R4
Phone: (902) 681-1461
Fax: (902) 681-1461
Email: newminas@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Bedford

1717 Bedford Highway
   Bedford, Nova Scotia, B4A 3X1
Phone: (902) 496-6960
Fax: (902) 496-6960
Email: bedford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Charlottetown

104 Capital Drive
   Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, C1E 1E7
Phone: (902) 368-3237
Fax: (902) 368-3237
Email: charlottetown@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Tracadie

2950 Rue Principale
   Tracadie, New Brunswick, E1X 1A2
Phone: 506-395-5858
Email: tracadie@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Fredericton

981 Prospect Street
   Fredericton, New Brunswick, E3B 2T7
Phone: (506) 458-5858
Fax: (506) 458-5858
Email: fredericton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Chilliwack

45870 Cheam Avenue
   Chilliwack, British Columbia, V2P 1N6
Phone: (604) 858-2996
Fax: (604) 858-2996
Email: chilliwack@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Lethbridge

918 1 Avenue S
   Lethbridge, Alberta, T1J 0A9
Phone: 403-380-2130
Fax: 403-380-2130
Email: lethbridge@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Red Deer

4902 53 St
   Red Deer, Alberta, T4N 2E9
Phone: (403) 346-4000
Email: reddeer@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Woodstock

20 Finkle Street
   Woodstock, Ontario, N4S 3C6
Phone: (519) 539-7371
Email: woodstock@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Calgary Royal Vista

10 Royal Vista Drive NW
   Calgary Royal Vista, Alberta, T3R 0N2
Phone: (587) 794-3195
Fax: (587) 794-3195
Email: calgaryroyalvista@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Regina

1445 McIntyre Street
   Regina, Saskatchewan, S4R 8B5
Phone: (306) 569-8501
Email: regina@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

North Bay

245 Lakeshore Drive
   North Bay, Ontario, P1A 2B9
Phone: (705) 472-9907
Email: northbay@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Belleville

28 Roy Boulevard
   Belleville, Ontario, K8N 0L9
Phone: (343) 600-0124
Email: belleville@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Sudbury

255 King Street
   Sudbury, Ontario, P3C 2W2
Phone: 705-673-7135
Fax: 705-673-7135
Email: sudbury@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

London North

725 Fanshawe Park Road W
   London North, Ontario, N6G 5B4
Phone: (519) 439-0101
Email: london@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Owen Sound

704 6 Street E
   Owen Sound, Ontario, N4K 1G7
Phone: (519) 371-9662
Fax: (519) 371-9662
Email: owensound@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Peterborough

129 Aylmer Street N
   Peterborough, Ontario, K9J 3J7
Phone: (705) 742-5332
Email: peterborough@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Toronto (Danforth)

3313 Danforth Avenue
   Toronto (Danforth), Ontario, M1L 1B8
Phone: (416) 309-8722
Email: danforth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Vaudreuil-Dorion

501 boulevard Harwood
   Vaudreuil-Dorion, Quebec, J7V 7W2
Phone: 450 510-2140
Email: vaudreuil@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Return to `2.5 Inch Canvas Guitar Strap with Black Piping - Black`