In Store Stock

Results for `SR505E SR 5-String Electric Bass - Brown Mahogany` in All Provinces

If you are coming to the store without ordering, please contact the store to arrange a short term hold.
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Waterloo

36 King Street N
   Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 2W8
Phone: (519) 885-4215
Fax: (519) 885-4215
Email: waterloo@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Saskatoon South

617 8 Street E
   Saskatoon South, Saskatchewan, S7H 0R1
Phone: (306) 665-9900
Fax: (306) 665-9900
Email: saskatoonsouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Sydney

369 Prince Street
   Sydney, Nova Scotia, B1P 5L2
Phone: (902) 539-5030
Fax: (902) 539-5030
Email: sydney@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Dartmouth

124 Main Street
   Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, B2X 1R9
Phone: (902) 496-6996
Fax: (902) 496-6996
Email: dartmouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Truro

188 Robie Street
   Truro, Nova Scotia, B2N 1L1
Phone: 902-920-4400
Email: truro@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Fredericton

981 Prospect Street
   Fredericton, New Brunswick, E3B 2T7
Phone: (506) 458-5858
Fax: (506) 458-5858
Email: fredericton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Richmond

6760 No 3 Road
   Richmond, British Columbia, V6Y 2C2
Phone: (604) 270-3622
Fax: (604) 270-3622
Email: richmond@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Surrey

13785 104 Avenue
   Surrey, British Columbia, V3T 1W6
Phone: (604) 588-9421
Fax: (604) 588-9421
Email: surrey@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Edmonton South

9219 28 Avenue NW
   Edmonton South, Alberta, T6N 1N1
Phone: (780) 432-0102
Email: edmontonsouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Ottawa

1193 Hunt Club Road
   Ottawa, Ontario, K1V 8S4
Phone: (613) 521-5909
Fax: (613) 521-5909
Email: ottawa@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Winnipeg (Henderson)

1074 Henderson Highway
   Winnipeg (Henderson), Manitoba, R2G 1L1
Phone: 204-515-1116
Email: winnipegnortheast@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Calgary Royal Vista

10 Royal Vista Drive NW
   Calgary Royal Vista, Alberta, T3R 0N2
Phone: (587) 794-3195
Fax: (587) 794-3195
Email: calgaryroyalvista@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Windsor

1801 Walker Road
   Windsor, Ontario, N8W 3P3
Phone: (519) 252-3442
Email: windsor@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Sudbury

255 King Street
   Sudbury, Ontario, P3C 2W2
Phone: 705-673-7135
Fax: 705-673-7135
Email: sudbury@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Hamilton

2444 Barton Street E
   Hamilton, Ontario, L8E 2W7
Phone: 905-538-0247
Email: hamilton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 Currently Out of Stock

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Peterborough

129 Aylmer Street N
   Peterborough, Ontario, K9J 3J7
Phone: (705) 742-5332
Email: peterborough@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Kanata

66 Hearst Way (Unit #4)
   Kanata, Ontario, K2L 2P4
Phone: (613) 595-1035
Fax: (613) 595-1035
Email: kanata@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
 New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store

 Demo/Used Available: Yes - Click here for condition and price

Sherbrooke

315 Rue King E
   Sherbrooke, Quebec, J1G 1B3
Phone: 819-969-1999
Email: sherbrooke@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Return to `SR505E SR 5-String Electric Bass - Brown Mahogany`