Stock in for Prodigy White Sharp Picks 2.0mm (6) | Long & McQuade Musical Instruments
  Main Menu

In Store Stock


Results for `Prodigy White Sharp Picks 2.0mm (6)` in All Provinces
If you are coming to the store without ordering, please contact the store to arrange a short term hold.
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Saskatoon

721 43 Street E
   Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7K 0V7
Phone: (306) 664-1966
Fax: (306) 652-3032
Email: saskatoon@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Saint John

569 Rothesay Avenue
   Saint John, New Brunswick, E2H 2G9
Phone: (506) 672-2937
Fax: (506) 648-9842
Email: saintjohn@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
St. John's

447 Kenmount Road
   St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, A1B 3P9
Phone: (709) 753-1885
Fax: (709) 753-8767
Email: stjohns@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Scarborough

1133 Markham Road
   Scarborough, Ontario, M1H 2Y5
Phone: (416) 439-8001
Fax: (416) 439-4789
Email: scarborough@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Regina

1445 McIntyre Street
   Regina, Saskatchewan, S4R 8B5
Phone: (306) 569-8501
Fax: (306) 525-0132
Email: regina@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Ottawa

1193 Hunt Club Road
   Ottawa, Ontario, K1V 8S4
Phone: (613) 521-5909
Fax: (613) 521-5790
Email: ottawa@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Oshawa

902 Simcoe Street N
   Oshawa, Ontario, L1G 4W2
Phone: (905) 434-1612
Fax: (905) 725-1501
Email: oshawa@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Orleans

3791 St Joseph Boulevard
   Orleans, Ontario, K4A 0Z8
Phone: (613) 714-9851
Email: orleans@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Peterborough

129 Aylmer Street N
   Peterborough, Ontario, K9J 3J7
Phone: (705) 742-5332
Email: peterborough@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Québec

2700, chemin Sainte-Foy
   Québec, Quebec, G1V 1V4
Phone: 418 522-3877
Email: quebec@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Port Coquitlam

1360 Dominion Avenue
   Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3B 8G7
Phone: (604) 464-1011
Fax: (604) 464-1109
Email: poco@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Waterloo

36 King Street N
   Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 2W8
Phone: (519) 885-4215
Fax: (519) 885-5669
Email: waterloo@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Victoria

756 Hillside Avenue
   Victoria, British Columbia, V8T 1Z4
Phone: (250) 384-3622
Fax: (250) 384-0716
Email: victoria@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Windsor

1801 Walker Road
   Windsor, Ontario, N8W 3P3
Phone: (519) 252-3442
Fax: (519) 252-4002
Email: windsor@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Winnipeg (Wall St.)

661 Wall Street
   Winnipeg (Wall St.), Manitoba, R3G 2T5
Phone: (204) 783-6045
Fax: (204) 786-0977
Email: winnipegnorth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Winnipeg (Pembina Hwy.)

1845 Pembina Highway
   Winnipeg (Pembina Hwy.), Manitoba, R3T 2G6
Phone: (204) 284-8992
Fax: (888) 573-0175
Email: winnipeg@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Vancouver

368 Terminal Avenue
   Vancouver, British Columbia, V6A 3W9
Phone: (604) 734-4886
Fax: (604) 736-4321
Email: vancouver@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Surrey

13785 104 Avenue
   Surrey, British Columbia, V3T 1W6
Phone: (604) 588-9421
Fax: (604) 588-9420
Email: surrey@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Toronto (Bloor St.)

925 Bloor Street W
   Toronto (Bloor St.), Ontario, M6H 1L5
Phone: (416) 588-7886
Fax: (416) 532-9708
Email: info@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Toronto (Danforth)

3313 Danforth Avenue
   Toronto (Danforth), Ontario, M1L 1B8
Phone: (416) 309-8722
Email: danforth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Tracadie

3389 Rue Principale
   Tracadie, New Brunswick, E1X 1A4
Phone: 506-395-5858
Email: tracadie@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
North York

2777 Steeles Avenue W
   North York, Ontario, M3J 3K5
Phone: (416) 663-8612
Fax: (416) 663-8683
Email: steeles@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
North Vancouver

1363 Main Street
   North Vancouver, British Columbia, V7J 1C4
Phone: (604) 986-0911
Fax: (604) 986-3119
Email: northvan@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Edmonton Highlands

6633 118 Avenue NW
   Edmonton Highlands, Alberta, T5B 0P1
Phone: (780) 471-2001
Email: edmontonhighlands@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Fredericton

981 Prospect Street
   Fredericton, New Brunswick, E3B 2T7
Phone: (506) 458-5858
Fax: (506) 459-2709
Email: fredericton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Edmonton South

9219 28 Avenue NW
   Edmonton South, Alberta, T6N 1N1
Phone: (780) 432-0102
Fax: (780) 432-8112
Email: edmontonsouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Charlottetown

104 Capital Drive
   Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, C1E 1E7
Phone: (902) 368-3237
Fax: (902) 368-9030
Email: charlottetown@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Brantford

139 Charing Cross St
   Brantford, Ontario, N3R 2J3
Phone: 519-753-6804
Email: brantford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Brampton

12 Vodden Street E
   Brampton, Ontario, L6V 1M2
Phone: (905) 450-4334
Fax: (905) 450-6935
Email: brampton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Belleville

28 Roy Boulevard
   Belleville, Ontario, K8N 0L9
Phone: (343) 600-0124
Email: belleville@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Bedford

1717 Bedford Highway (at Oakmount Drive)
   Bedford, Nova Scotia, B4A 3X1
Phone: (902) 496-6960
Fax: (902) 496-6961
Email: bedford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Burlington

3060 Davidson Court, Unit #1
   Burlington, Ontario, L7M 4X7
Phone: (905) 319-3330
Fax: (905) 319-7921
Email: burlington@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Calgary

225 58 Avenue SE
   Calgary, Alberta, T2H 0N8
Phone: (403) 244-5555
Fax: (403) 229-9682
Email: calgary@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Cambridge

175 Beverly Street
   Cambridge, Ontario, N1R 7Y9
Phone: (519) 622-1970
Fax: (519) 622-1057
Email: cambridge@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Mississauga

900 Rathburn Road W
   Mississauga, Ontario, L5C 4L3
Phone: (905) 273-3939
Fax: (905) 273-5749
Email: mississauga@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Markham

9833 Markham Road
   Markham, Ontario, L3P 3J3
Phone: (905) 209-1177
Fax: (905) 209-1463
Email: markham@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
London South

20 Meg Drive
   London South, Ontario, N6E 2X9
Phone: (519) 433-2434
Email: londonsouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Moncton

245 Carson Drive
   Moncton, New Brunswick, E1C 0M5
Phone: (506) 853-0888
Fax: (506) 857-1081
Email: moncton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Montréal

10715, boulevard Pie-IX
   Montréal, Quebec, H1H 4A8
Phone: 514 388-9259
Fax: 514 388-1948
Email: montrealnord@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
North Bay

245 Lakeshore Drive
   North Bay, Ontario, P1A 2B9
Phone: (705) 472-9907
Email: northbay@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
London North

725 Fanshawe Park Road W
   London North, Ontario, N6G 5B4
Phone: (519) 439-0101
Fax: (519) 439-0037
Email: london@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Joliette

404 Rue Saint Viateur
   Joliette, Quebec, J6E 3B1
Phone: 450-755-1235
Email: joliette@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Hamilton

2444 Barton Street E
   Hamilton, Ontario, L8E 2W7
Phone: 905-538-0247
Email: hamilton@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Halifax

6065 Cunard Street
   Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3K 1E6
Phone: (902) 496-6900
Fax: (902) 423-0633
Email: halifax@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Kamloops

955 Lorne Street
   Kamloops, British Columbia, V2C 1X1
Phone: (250) 828-2234
Fax: (250) 374-3113
Email: kamloops@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Kanata

66 Hearst Way (Unit #4)
   Kanata, Ontario, K2L 2P4
Phone: (613) 595-1035
Fax: (613) 595-1175
Email: kanata@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Laval

1881, boulevard Curé-Labelle
   Laval, Quebec, H7T 1L1
Phone: 450 973-1313
Fax: 450 973-2313
Email: laval@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Langley

207-6339 200 Street
   Langley, British Columbia, V2Y 1A2
Phone: (604) 530-8704
Fax: (604) 530-8725
Email: langley@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
New in Stock

Pick Up in Store    Ship from Store
Kingston

2762 Princess St
   Kingston, Ontario, K7P 2W6
Phone: (613) 384-9225
Fax: (613) 384-9227
Email: kingston@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockSaint-Eustache

141, rue Saint-Laurent
   Saint-Eustache, Quebec, J7P 5H6
Phone: 450 491-5544
Email: steustache@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockRichmond

6760 No 3 Road
   Richmond, British Columbia, V6Y 2C2
Phone: (604) 270-3622
Fax: (604) 270-3604
Email: richmond@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockSaskatoon South

617 8 Street E
   Saskatoon South, Saskatchewan, S7H 0R1
Phone: (306) 665-9900
Fax: (306) 652-0508
Email: saskatoonsouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockSault Ste. Marie

647 MacDonald Ave.
   Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, P6B 1J4
Phone: 705-254-1756
Email: saultstemarie@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockSt. Catharines

20 Grote Street
   St. Catharines, Ontario, L2N 2E7
Phone: (905) 684-2961
Fax: (905) 684-6160
Email: stcatharines@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockRed Deer

4902 53 St #101
   Red Deer, Alberta, T4N 2E9
Phone: (403) 346-4000
Email: reddeer@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockOwen Sound

704 6 Street E
   Owen Sound, Ontario, N4K 1G7
Phone: (519) 371-9662
Fax: (519) 371-4092
Email: owensound@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockPickering

1887 Kingston Road
   Pickering, Ontario, L1V 1C9
Phone: (905) 686-4900
Email: pickering@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockPrince George

1557 Lyon St S
   Prince George, British Columbia, V2N 1T3
Phone: (250) 563-0691
Fax: (250) 563-0671
Email: princegeorge@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockStratford

145 Erie Street
   Stratford, Ontario, N5A 2M6
Phone: (519) 271-9102
Fax: (519) 271-3665
Email: stratford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockSudbury

255 King Street
   Sudbury, Ontario, P3C 2W2
Phone: 705-673-7135
Fax: 705-673-7359
Email: sudbury@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockWhite Rock

2423 King George Boulevard
   White Rock, British Columbia, V4P 1H8
Phone: (604) 591-8525
Fax: (604) 591-8524
Email: whiterock@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockVictoriaville

288 Rue Notre-Dame EST
   Victoriaville, Quebec, G6P 4A3
Phone: 819-604-6061
Email: victoriaville@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockWinnipeg (Henderson Hwy.)

1074 Henderson Highway
   Winnipeg (Henderson Hwy.), Manitoba, R2G 1L1
Phone: 204-515-1116
Email: winnipegnortheast@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockWoodstock

20 Finkle Street
   Woodstock, Ontario, N4S 3C6
Phone: (519) 539-7371
Email: woodstock@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockVaudreuil-Dorion

501, boulevard Harwood
   Vaudreuil-Dorion, Quebec, J7V 7W2
Phone: 450 510-2140
Email: vaudreuil@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockTillsonburg

20 Brock Street E
   Tillsonburg, Ontario, N4G 1Z5
Phone: (519) 842-7811
Email: tillsonburg@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockSydney

369 Prince Street
   Sydney, Nova Scotia, B1P 5L2
Phone: (902) 539-5030
Fax: (902) 539-0504
Email: sydney@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockSummerside

179 East Drive
   Summerside, Prince Edward Island, C1N 4E3
Phone: (902) 436-3237
Fax: (902) 436-3237
Email: bjohnston@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockTrois-Rivières

6125, rue Corbeil
   Trois-Rivières, Quebec, G8Z 4S6
Phone: 819 691-0071
Email: trois-rivieres@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockToronto (Long & McQuade Pro)

2 Eastern Avenue
   Toronto (Long & McQuade Pro), Ontario, M5A 1H3
Phone: 416-928-6434
Email: pro@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockEdmonton (Whyte Ave.)

10832 82 Avenue NW
   Edmonton (Whyte Ave.), Alberta, T6E 2B3
Phone: (780) 439-0007
Fax: (780) 433-7700
Email: edmontonwhyte@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockDartmouth

124 Main Street
   Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, B2X 1R9
Phone: (902) 496-6996
Fax: (902) 496-7404
Email: dartmouth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockCourtenay

960 England Ave
   Courtenay, British Columbia, V9N 2N6
Phone: (250) 334-4885
Fax: (250) 338-2865
Email: courtenay@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockCobourg

7789 County Road 2
   Cobourg, Ontario, K9A 4J7
Phone: (905) 373-1991
Email: cobourg@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockEdmonton Downtown

10204 107 Avenue
   Edmonton Downtown, Alberta, T5H 4A5
Phone: (780) 423-4448
Fax: (780) 425-6623
Email: edmontondowntown@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockEdmonton North

13651 149 Street NW
   Edmonton North, Alberta, T5L 2T3
Phone: (780) 425-1400
Fax: (780) 425-1414
Email: edmontonnorth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockChilliwack

45870 Cheam Avenue
   Chilliwack, British Columbia, V2P 1N6
Phone: (604) 858-2996
Fax: (604) 858-9551
Email: chilliwack@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockCalgary North

10 Royal Vista Drive NW
   Calgary North, Alberta, T3R 0N2
Phone: (587) 794-3195
Fax: (403) 241-2516
Email: calgarynorth@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockCalgary East

3404 5 Avenue NE
   Calgary East, Alberta, T2A 5N8
Phone: (403) 245-3725
Fax: (403) 245-0459
Email: calgaryeast@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockGrand Falls

456 Broadway Boulevard
   Grand Falls, New Brunswick, E3Z 2K8
Phone: (506) 473-1428
Fax: (506) 473-9463
Email: grandfalls@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockGrande Prairie

10013-97 Avenue
   Grande Prairie, Alberta, T8V 0N3
Phone: (780) 532-8160
Fax: (780) 538-1649
Email: grandeprairie@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockLongueuil

2391, chemin de Chambly
   Longueuil, Quebec, J4L 1L6
Phone: 514 531-6020
Email: longueuil@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockNew Minas

17 Dow Road
   New Minas, Nova Scotia, B4N 3R4
Phone: (902) 681-1461
Fax: (902) 681-1463
Email: newminas@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockNanaimo

620A Comox Road
   Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9R 3J3
Phone: (250) 716-7261
Fax: (250) 716-7292
Email: nanaimo@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockLethbridge

918 1 Avenue S
   Lethbridge, Alberta, T1J 0A9
Phone: 403-380-2130
Fax: 403-380-6114
Email: lethbridge@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockGuelph

30 Arrow Road
   Guelph, Ontario, N1K 1S6
Phone: (519) 763-5300
Fax: (519) 763-8219
Email: guelph@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Currently Out of StockAbbotsford

2506 Clearbrook Road
   Abbotsford, British Columbia, V2T 2Y2
Phone: (604) 556-3838
Fax: (604) 556-3836
Email: abbotsford@long-mcquade.com

Click here for store hours and map
Return to `Prodigy White Sharp Picks 2.0mm (6)`