Eighth Note Publications Two Easter Hymns - Marlatt - Brass Quintet/Organ

  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 685692
Model: #


Your Price: $14.95 CDN


 Add to Cart


Composers: Various
Arranger: David Marlatt
Format: Score and Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet and Organ
Level: Medium
Duration: 2:10

The two famous hymns, Christ the Lord is Risen Today, and Jesus Christ Has Risen Today have been arranged as an accompaniment for the original hymn. This can be used to replace an organ or to augment it. There has been a trumpet descant arranged for each hymn that can be played on the final verse.
Duration: 2:10
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!
Sound Sample
Press play to listen: