Main Menu

Contact Us

To contact a store please click here.

Long & McQuade Musical Instruments Head Office
722 Rosebank Road
Pickering, Ontario
L1W 4B2
Tel: (905) 837-9785
Fax: (905) 837-9786

Steve Long

Steve Long

President
Email: slong@long-mcquade.com
no image

Fred Theriault

Sr. Vice-President
Email: ftheriault@long-mcquade.com
no image

Mike Klue

Vice-President
Email: mklue@long-mcquade.com
no image

Jeff Long

Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Email: jefflong@long-mcquade.com
no image

Account Services

Account Questions
Email: stevenkatz@long-mcquade.com
no image

Stephen Klein

Director of Music Education
Email: sklein@long-mcquade.com
no image

Andrew Beazley

Regional Manager, Educational Services - Atlantic Canada
Email: abeazley@long-mcquade.com
no image

Jordan Kell

Regional Manager, Educational Services - BC
Email: jkell@long-mcquade.com
no image

Mark Della Torre

Regional Manager, Educational Services - Ontario
Email: mdellatorre@long-mcquade.com
no image

Mario Charette

Regional Manager, Educational Serivces - Québec
Email: mcharette@long-mcquade.com
no image

Ken Scott

eCommerce & eMarketing Development
Email: kscott@long-mcquade.com
no image

Sheri Katz

Marketing and Community Support Manager
Email: skatz@long-mcquade.com
no image

Matt Durante

Social Media Queries
Email: mdurante@long-mcquade.com

Job Inquiries

Job Inquiries

Contact Form