Contact
  Main Menu

Contact Us

To contact a store please click here.

Long & McQuade Musical Instruments Head Office
722 Rosebank Road
Pickering, Ontario
L1W 4B2
Phone Number: (905) 837-9785
Fax: (905) 837-9786

Web Store
Phone Number: 1-855-588-6519
For service in French: 1-855-472-0335

e-mail: websales@long-mcquade.com

Sunday: 8:30am - 8:00pm (EST)
Monday: 8:30am – 10:00pm (EST)
Tuesday: 8:30am – 10:00pm (EST) 
Wednesday: 8:30am – 10:00pm (EST)
Thursday: 8:30am – 10:00pm (EST)
Friday: 8:30am – 10:00pm (EST)

Saturday: 8:30am - 8:00pm (EST)

 


Steve Long

Steve Long

President
Email: slong@long-mcquade.com
Jeff Long

Jeff Long

Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Email: jefflong@long-mcquade.com
no image

Mike Klue

Vice President
Email: mklue@long-mcquade.com
no image

Adam Stokholm

Director, Band Print and Educational Sales
Email: astokholm@long-mcquade.com
no image

Rebecca Van Drunen

National Lessons Manager
Email: rvandrunen@long-mcquade.com
no image

Account Services

Account Questions
Email: stevenkatz@long-mcquade.com
no image

Stephen Klein

Director of Music Education
Email: sklein@long-mcquade.com
no image

Andrew Beazley

Regional Manager, Educational Services - Atlantic Canada
Email: abeazley@long-mcquade.com
no image

Jordan Kell

Regional Manager, Educational Services - BC
Email: jkell@long-mcquade.com
no image

Mark Della Torre

Regional Manager, Educational Services - Ontario
Email: mdellatorre@long-mcquade.com
no image

Mario Charette

Regional Manager, Educational Serivces - Québec
Email: mcharette@long-mcquade.com
no image

Ken Scott

eCommerce & eMarketing Development
Email: kscott@long-mcquade.com
no image

Sheri Katz

Marketing and Community Support Manager
Email: skatz@long-mcquade.com
Matt Durante

Matt Durante

Social Media Manager
Email: mdurante@long-mcquade.com

Job Inquiries

Job Inquiries

Contact Form