Location Employees
  Main Menu

Meet our Staff - Web Store

Locations > Ontario > Web Store > Meet our Staff


Josh Paiva

Josh Paiva

Store Manager
Email: jpaiva@long-mcquade.com | (289)-913-5905

Alison Porter

Alison Porter

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: aporter@long-mcquade.com | (289)-913-5918

Bradford Pettigrew

Bradford Pettigrew

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: bpettigrew@long-mcquade.com | (587)-760-2666

Connor Ellinger

Connor Ellinger

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: connorellinger@long-mcquade.com | (587)-760-2667

David Callender

David Callender

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: dcallender@long-mcquade.com | (647)-660-6701

Doug Simpson

Doug Simpson

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: dougsimpson@long-mcquade.com | (289)-913-5902

Gabriel Naud

Gabriel Naud

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: gnaud@long-mcquade.com | (581)-777-5915

Gary Joynes

Gary Joynes

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: gjoynes@long-mcquade.com | (587)-760-2888

John Kendall

John Kendall

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jkendall@long-mcquade.com | (902)-780-4919

Justin Furgason

Justin Furgason

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: jfurgason@long-mcquade.com | (343)-688-2006

Kim Blanchfield

Kim Blanchfield

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: kblanchfield@long-mcquade.com | (613)-740-1101

Lindsay Meville

Lindsay Meville

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: lmeville@long-mcquade.com | 1-(855)-588-6519 x.714

Ron Elliott

Ron Elliott

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: relliott@long-mcquade.com | (289)-787-0900

Roy Shermack

Roy Shermack

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: royshermack@long-mcquade.com | (780)-665-6707

Trevor Huggett

Trevor Huggett

Sales and Rental Associate
Email: thuggett@long-mcquade.com | (905)-837-9785 x.270