FJH Music Company Elements - Grade 4

  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 326965
Model: #


Your Price: $130.00 CDN


 Add to Cart


ElementsBrian Balmages
A short four movement symphony describing the four elements of wind, earth, water and fire.
Although not an original idea, this concept is expertly delivered through an exciting new composition by Brian Balamges. Direct and concise, this work will lift an audience off it's feet when performed by a more advanced school or community band.
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!
Elements - Grade 4
Press play to listen: