Hal Leonard Jazz Classics for Vibraphone - McMahon - Book

  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 689399
Model: #


Your Price: $22.95 CDN


 Add to Cart


Arranger: Tim McMahon
Format: Softcover
Instrumentation: Vibraphone

This wonderful collection for solo four-mallet vibraphone features 17 concise, beautifully written-out arrangements of favourite jazz gems geared toward the skilled intermediate and seasoned student/professional performer alike. Performance notes for each song are included to enhance your knowledge and technical ability.

Song List:
  • Autumn In New York
  • Footprints
  • Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
  • I Got Rhythm
  • Lullaby Of Birdland
  • Night And Day
  • Nuages
  • On Green Dolphin Street
  • Satin Doll
  • Sidewinder
  • Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
  • Star Eyes
  • Stolen Moments
  • Summertime
  • Take Five
  • (There Is) No Greater Love
  • Waltz For Debby
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!