Hal Leonard Fingerpicking Elton John - Guitar TAB - Book

Departments > Print Music > Guitar > Guitar Songbooks > Rock & Popular Artists > Hal Leonard > Fingerpicking Elton John - Guitar TAB - Book
  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 688507
Model: #


Your Price: $21.95 CDN


 Add to Cart


15 Songs Arranged for Solo Guitar

Artist: Elton John
Format: Softcover
Instrumentation: Guitar TAB

Carefully written for intermediate-level guitarists, each solo in this book combines melody and harmony in one superb fingerpicking arrangement. Includes 15 songs from Elton's long and storied career.

Song List:
  • Bennie And The Jets
  • Border Song
  • Candle In The Wind
  • Daniel
  • Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  • Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  • I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
  • Levon
  • Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters
  • Rocket Man (I Think It's Gonna Be A Long Long Time)
  • Someone Saved My Life Tonight
  • Something About The Way You Look Tonight
  • Tiny Dancer
  • Your Song
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!