Eighth Note Publications All Creatures Of Our God And King (Lasst Uns Erfreuen) - Marlatt - Brass Quartet And Organ - Long & McQuade Musical Instruments
  Main Menu

Eighth Note Publications All Creatures of our God and King (Lasst uns erfreuen) - Marlatt - Brass Quartet and Organ

Add to Wish List
SKU: # 693084
Model: #


Your Price: $14.95 CDN



Composer: Anonymous
Arranger: David Marlatt
Format: Score and Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quartet and Organ
Level: Medium

This famous hymn tune, found under many names in hymn books such as All Creatures of Our God and King, A Hymn of Glory Let Us Sing, Now All the Vault of Heaven Resounds, and Ye Watchers and Ye Holy Ones, is a celebratory and energetic tune. After a short introduction, the brass and organ alternate verses before adding a trumpet descant on the final verse.
Duration: 2:30
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!
Sound Sample
Press play to listen: