Eighth Note Publications Divertimento - Hilfiger - Brass Trio

  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 693085
Model: #


Your Price: $19.95 CDN


 Add to Cart


Composer: John Jay Hilfiger
Format: Score and Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Trio (trumpet, f horn, trombone)
Level: Medium-Difficult

This original composition Divertimento includes three light and tuneful movements: Fanfare-Promenade, Nocturne,
and Wake Up! Each player has something interesting and fun to play. Perfect for recitals and contests.
Duration: 6:40
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!
Sound Sample
Press play to listen: