Falls House Press Scrapbook, Vol. I For Flute And Piano - Schocker - Book - Long & McQuade Musical Instruments
  Main Menu

Falls House Press Scrapbook, Vol. I for Flute and Piano - Schocker - Book

Add to Wish List
SKU: # 698847
Model: #


Your Price: $17.95 CDN



Composer: Gary Schocker
Format: Score and Parts
Instrumentation: Flute with piano accompaniment

Gary Schocker's Scrapbook, Volume 1 is the first in a new series of collected works by this remarkable composer. Volume I includes three pieces for Flute and Piano: Un petit merci is a thank you card for Paris-based American-born flutist Patricia Nagel; Palimpsest begins as a self-contained arabesque for solo flute, followed by a variation over-layered by piano; Wild Swan is a nostalgic ballade composed for jazz flutist Nika Rejto.
Duration: 10:00
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!