Rockschool Limited Rockschool Guitar: Debut (2018-2024) - Book/Audio Online

Departments > Print Music > Guitar > Guitar Methods & Studies > Rock Methods > Rockschool Limited > Rockschool Guitar: Debut (2018-2024) - Book/Audio Online
  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 700632
Model: #


Your Price: $36.50 CDN


 Add to Cart


Artist: Various
Composer: Various
Format: Book with Audio Online
Instrumentation: Guitar

The Guitar Debut book contains everything you need to sit your Debut exam - in one essential book. It's packed with essential techniques and theory for beginners picking up the fundamentals of guitar. What you'll learn at Debut... chords, power chords, string crossing and rests, major and minor pentatonic scales, chords and riff playing, playback skills.

Guitar Debut features:
  • 6 new arrangements of iconic rock, pop, and contemporary music tracks from classic and contemporary artists & 6 Rockschool Originals
  • The most diverse selection of contemporary music ever seen in a syllabus making the Grades accessible to everyone without precluding any musical tastes
  • Fact Files: band and artist background information with recommended listening
  • Walkthroughs: in-depth guidance on every track
  • Downloadable audio: easily access audio content online
  • All the essential music theory and technique you need to pass your exams

Song List:
  • Jimi Hendrix - Hey Joe
  • Bill Withers - Ain't No Sunshine
  • Ben E King - Stand By Me
  • Adele - Hello
  • Muddy Waters - Hoochie Coochie Man
  • Sam Smith - Stay With Me
  • 6 Rockschool Originals
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!