Hal Leonard Fingerstyle Jazz Guitar Solos - McGowan - Book/Audio Online

Departments > Print Music > Guitar > Guitar Songbooks > Jazz Collection > Hal Leonard > Fingerstyle Jazz Guitar Solos - McGowan - Book/Audio Online
  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 701132
Model: #


Your Price: $26.95 CDN


 Add to Cart


12 Songs Expertly Arranged for Solo Guitar in Standard Notation and Tablature

Arranger: Sean McGowan
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Instrumentation: Guitar TAB

A dozen jazz classics have been expertly arranged by renowned fingerstyle jazz guitarist Sean McGowan for solo guitar in standard notation and tab. Sean also recorded full demonstration tracks and wrote performance notes for each song in this collection.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Song List:
  • All Blues
  • Confirmation
  • Get Me To The Church On Time
  • I'm Old Fashioned
  • My Romance
  • On The Street Where You Live
  • Polka Dots And Moonbeams
  • Prelude To A Kiss
  • Ruby, My Dear
  • Stolen Moments
  • There Will Never Be Another You
  • Where Or When
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!
Sound Sample
Press play to listen: