Eighth Note Publications O Holy Night - Adam/Marlatt - Brass Quintet

  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 702042
Model: #


Your Price: $14.95 CDN


 Add to Cart


Composer: Adolphe Adam
Arranger: David Marlatt
Format: Score and Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet with Organ (or piano)
Level: Medium-Difficult

O Holy Night is one of the most popular and famous of all Christmas carols. Set here for brass quintet and organ (or piano), the familiar melody soars with the sound of brass. Range and control of sound are the two factors which make this piece difficult. This is a truly awesome work to be performed in a church during the holiday season.
Duration: 3:30
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!
Sound Sample
Press play to listen: