Eighth Note Publications Allegro (from Concerto For Lute And Strings) - Vivaldi/Marlatt - Woodwind Quintet - Long & McQuade Musical Instruments
  Main Menu

Eighth Note Publications Allegro (from Concerto for Lute and Strings) - Vivaldi/Marlatt - Woodwind Quintet

Add to Wish List
SKU: # 702056
Model: #


Your Price: $14.95 CDN



Composer: Antonio Vivaldi
Arranger: David Marlatt
Format: Score and Parts
Instrumentation: Woodwind Quintet
Level: Medium

This work (originally for lute or mandolin) is great for a wind quintet. The solo part is not too difficult yet interesting for players to perform and the audience to listen to.
Duration: 3:00
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!
Sound Sample
Press play to listen: