Hal Leonard Disney Songs (2nd Edition) - Five Finger Piano - Book

Departments > Print Music > Piano > Pop Collections & Sheets > All Disney Collection > Hal Leonard > Disney Songs (2nd Edition) - Five Finger Piano - Book
  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 703221
Model: #


Your Price: $13.50 CDN


 Add to Cart


Composers: Various
Format: Softcover
Instrumentation: Five Finger Piano

Hal Leonard Five-Finger Piano Songbooks are designed for students in their first year of study. They feature single-note melody lines that stay in one position, indicated by a small keyboard diagram at the beginning of each song. These arrangements also feature lyrics and beautifully-written piano accompaniments that can be played by teachers, parents, or more experienced students. This collection features 8 Disney favourites.

Song List:
  • Circle Of Life (from THE LION KING)
  • For The First Time In Forever (from FROZEN)
  • Heigh-Ho (The Dwarfs' Marching Song from SNOW WHITE AND THE SEVEN DWARFS)
  • A Spoonful Of Sugar (from MARY POPPINS)
  • When She Loved Me (from TOY STORY 2)
  • When Will My Life Begin? (from TANGLED)
  • When You Wish Upon A Star (from PINOCCHIO)
  • You'll Be In My Heart (Pop Version) (from TARZAN)
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!