Hal Leonard The Who: Easy Guitar Songbook - Book

Departments > Print Music > Guitar > Guitar Songbooks > Rock & Popular Artists > Hal Leonard > The Who: Easy Guitar Songbook - Book
  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 709062
Model: #


Your Price: $20.50 CDN


 Add to Cart


Artist: The Who
Format: Softcover
Instrumentation: Easy Guitar TAB

15 of the most enduring songs from this legendary British rock band are featured in this collection of Pete Townsend-approved easy guitar arrangements with notes and tablature.

Song List:
  • Baba O'Riley
  • Bargain
  • Behind Blue Eyes
  • I Can See For Miles
  • I Can't Explain
  • Join Together
  • Love, Reign O'er Me
  • The Magic Bus
  • My Generation
  • Pinball Wizard
  • The Real Me
  • Substitute
  • Who Are You
  • Won't Get Fooled Again
  • You Better You Bet
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!