Hal Leonard Pop Hits: Instant Piano Songs - Book/Audio Online

Departments > Print Music > Piano > Pop Collections & Sheets > Ez Play Series > Hal Leonard > Pop Hits: Instant Piano Songs - Book/Audio Online
  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 709059
Model: #


Your Price: $21.95 CDN


 Add to Cart


Simple Sheet Music + Audio Play-Along

Artists: Various
Format: Softcover with Audio Online
Instrumentation: Piano

The Instant Piano Songs series will help you play you favourite songs quickly and easily -- whether you use one hand or two! Start with the melody in your right hand, then add basic left-hand chords when you're ready. Letter names inside each note speed up the learning process, and optional rhythm patterns take your playing to the next level. Online backing tracks are also included. Stream or download the tracks using the unique codes inside each book, then play along to build confidence and sound great! This edition includes 30 pop songs.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Song List:
  • All Of Me
  • Can't Feel My Face
  • Chasing Cars
  • Despacito
  • Feel It Still
  • Happy
  • Havana
  • Hello
  • Hey, Soul Sister
  • Ho Hey
  • I Knew You Were Trouble
  • I'm Yours
  • Just Give Me A Reason
  • Let Her Go
  • Lost Boy
  • Love Yourself
  • Million Reasons
  • One Call Away
  • 100 Years
  • Perfect
  • Riptide
  • Say You Won't Let Go
  • See You Again
  • 7 Years
  • Shake It Off
  • Stay With Me
  • Thinking Out Loud
  • Viva La Vida
  • What Makes You Beautiful
  • You Are The Reason
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!
03 All of Me
Press play to listen: 05 Chasing Cars
Press play to listen: