Hal Leonard The Definitive Vince Guaradli (Transcription) - Piano - Book

Departments > Print > Piano > Jazz Improvisation > Jazz Transcriptions > Hal Leonard > The Definitive Vince Guaradli (Transcription) - Piano - Book
SKU: # 719021
Model: #


Your Price: $47.50 CDN


Add to Cart


Artist: Vince Guaraldi
Format: Softcover
Instrumentation: Piano

Note-for-note keyboard transcriptions for 31 songs as performed by the famed jazz pianist who composed the songs and themes for the popular Peanuts animated cartoons.

Song List:
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Blues For Peanuts
  • Calling Dr. Funk
  • Cast Your Fate To The Wind
  • Charlie Brown Theme
  • Christmas Is Coming
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • A Day In The Life Of A Fool (Manha De Carnaval)
  • Days Of Wine And Roses
  • El Matador
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • Fenwyck's Farfel
  • A Flower Is A Lovesome Thing
  • Ginza Samba
  • The Girl From Ipanema (Garota De Ipanema)
  • The Great Pumpkin Waltz
  • Jitterbug Waltz
  • Linus And Lucy
  • Mr. Lucky
  • Moon River
  • Never Never Land
  • Oh, Good Grief
  • On Green Dolphin Street
  • Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
  • Samba De Orfeu
  • Skating
  • Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
  • Star Song
  • Thanksgiving Theme
  • Theme To Grace
  • Work Song
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!