Alfred Publishing Pop & Rock Instrumental Solos - Flute

Departments > Print > Woodwind > Flute Collections & Solos > Popular & Jazz > Alfred Publishing > Pop & Rock Instrumental Solos - Flute
SKU: # 346919
Model: #


Your Price: $14.95 CDN
10 models to choose from:


Add to Cart


Series: Pop Instrumental Solo Series
Category: Instrumental Series
Format: Book & CD

This book is part of an instrumental series arranged for Flute, Clarinet, Alto Sax, Tenor Sax, Trumpet, Horn in F, and Trombone. The arrangements are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Each book contains a carefully edited part that is appropriate for the Level 2-3 player, as well as a fully orchestrated accompaniment CD. The CD includes a DEMO track of each song, which features a live instrumental performance, followed by a PLAY-ALONG track. Titles: 21 Guns • Animal • Boulevard of Broken Dreams • Firework • Grenade • Haven't Met You Yet • In My Head • Just the Way You Are • Need You Now • Rhythm of Love • Smile.
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!