International Music Company Quartet No. 12 In F Major, Opus 96 (''American'') - Dvorak/Jutt - Flute/Violin/Viola/Cello - Long & McQuade Musical Instruments
  Main Menu

International Music Company Quartet No. 12 in F major, Opus 96 (''American'') - Dvorak/Jutt - Flute/Violin/Viola/Cello

Add to Wish List
SKU: # 722319
Model: #


Your Price: $32.95 CDN



Composer: Antonn Dvorak (1841 - 1904)
Arranger/Editor: Stephanie Jutt
Format: Parts Set
Instrumentation: Flute, Violin, Viola, Cello

An exuberant quartet composed by the Czech composer during his time living in Spillsville, Iowa inspired by American music, newly arranged for flute, violin, viola and cello.
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!