Belwin Wonderful Worlds - Lopez - Full Orchestra - Gr. 3 - Long & McQuade Musical Instruments
  Main Menu

Belwin Wonderful Worlds - Lopez - Full Orchestra - Gr. 3

Add to Wish List
SKU: # 728432
Model: #


Your Price: $110.00 CDN



Featuring: "What a Wonderful World" and "(What a) Wonderful World"

Composers, "What a Wonderful World": George David Weiss, Bob Thiele;
Composers, "(What a) Wonderful World": Sam Cooke, Herb Alpert, Lou Adler
Arranger: Victor Lopez
Format: Score and Parts
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Level: 3

A true musical showcase from jazz legend Louis Armstrong and pop artist Sam Cooke. Fresh harmonies and a new rendition of two classic hits from the sixties that will certainly be memorable and a real joy for your students and audience. Includes an optional part for a male or female vocalist.
Duration: 4:00
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!
Video Demo