Hal Leonard Rock Classics for Ukulele - Book

Departments > Print Music > Folk Instruments > Hal Leonard > Rock Classics for Ukulele - Book
  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 740448
Model: #


Your Price: $20.50 CDN


 Add to Cart


Artists: Various
Format: Softcover
Instrumentation: Ukulele

Who says you can't rock out on the ukulele? This songbook proves that you can with more than 20 rock hits in standard G-C-E-A arrangements for the uke.

Song List:
  • Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
  • Born To Be Wild
  • Carry On Wayward Son
  • Closer To The Heart
  • Come Together
  • Don't Stop Believin'
  • Free Bird
  • Go Your Own Way
  • Hotel California
  • Light My Fire
  • Livin' On A Prayer
  • Peace Of Mind
  • Runnin' Down A Dream
  • Small Town
  • Smoke On The Water
  • Somebody To Love
  • Sweet Emotion
  • Take The Money And Run
  • Up On Cripple Creek
  • We Are The Champions
  • Won't Get Fooled Again
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!