Eighth Note Publications Deception - Dunn - Trombone Quartet

  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 740866
Model: #


Your Price: $14.95 CDN


 Add to Cart


Composer: Jeff Dunn
Format: Score and Parts
Instrumentation: Trombone Quartet
Level: Medium

Deception is an energetic ride through different articulations, harmonies and styles in just three minutes. This five-part rondo weaves it way through tonalities, serving as a great introduction to form and harmonic motion.
Duration: 2:55
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!
Sound Sample
Press play to listen: