Eighth Note Publications Silent Night - Gruber/Marlatt - Clarinet Sextet

  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 743805
Model: #


Your Price: $19.95 CDN


 Add to Cart


Composer: Franz Gruber (1787-1863)
Arranger: David Marlatt
Format: Score and Parts
Instrumentation: Clarinet Sextet
Level: Medium

This is considered one of the most serene Christmas carols of all time. The piece was originally written for two voices and guitar because the church organ had broken down. This arrangement is fairly standard in its treatment of both the melody and harmonies. It is a simple and elegant piece and has been arranged as such.
Duration: 2:40
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!
Sound Sample
Press play to listen: