Departments > Print Music > Guitar > Guitar Songbooks > Rock & Popular Collection > Hal Leonard > Pop Standards: Strum Together - Lyrics/Chords - Book

Hal Leonard

Pop Standards: Strum Together - Lyrics/Chords - Book

SKU: # 748408   |   Model: # 294400   |    Product Reviews0 Reviews  Write a Review

Pop Standards: Strum Together - Lyrics/Chords - Book

Additional Photos:

Pop Standards: Strum Together - Lyrics/Chords - Book
Pop Standards: Strum Together - Lyrics/Chords - Book
Pop Standards: Strum Together - Lyrics/Chords - Book
Your Price: $31.95 CDN

Buy Online

 Add to Cart

Buy In-Store

Artists: Various
Format: Softcover
Instrumentation: Lyrics and Chords (Ukulele, Baritone Ukulele, Guitar, Mandolin, Banjo)

The Strum Together series enables players of five different instruments -- or any combination of them -- to "strum together" on 70 great songs. This easy-to-use format features melody, lyrics, and chord diagrams for five popular folk instruments: standard ukulele, baritone ukulele, guitar, mandolin, and banjo. Note: each player will need their own book.

Song Book:
  • All My Loving
  • Always On My Mind
  • Be My Baby
  • Both Sides Now
  • The Boys Of Summer
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Can't Help Falling In Love
  • Candle In The Wind
  • Careless Whisper
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Daydream
  • Don't You (Forget About Me)
  • Enjoy The Silence
  • Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  • Everybody Wants To Rule The World
  • Fever
  • Fields Of Gold
  • The First Cut Is The Deepest
  • Flashdance... What A Feeling
  • Fly Like An Eagle
  • Fortunate Son
  • Free Bird
  • A Hard Day's Night
  • Have I Told You Lately
  • Heaven Is A Place On Earth
  • Hello
  • Holding Back The Years
  • How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
  • I Can See Clearly Now
  • I Can't Make You Love Me
  • I Can't Tell You Why
  • I Got You Babe
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You
  • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • I Will Always Love You
  • I Will Survive
  • Isn't She Lovely
  • Little Wing
  • Mad World
  • Midnight Rider
  • My Girl
  • My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From 'Titanic')
  • Nowhere Man
  • On Broadway
  • Open Arms
  • People Get Ready
  • Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
  • Red, Red Wine
  • Right Here Waiting
  • Sister Golden Hair
  • Songbird
  • Sunny
  • Superstar
  • Sweet Child O' Mine
  • Take On Me
  • A Thousand Years
  • Time After Time
  • True Colors
  • Unchained Melody
  • What A Wonderful World
  • What I Like About You
  • What's Going On
  • Who'll Stop The Rain
  • Wild Horses
  • Wild World
  • The Wind Beneath My Wings
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • You Raise Me Up
  • You're The One That I Want

Q & A

There are currently no questions for this product.


There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to write one!

Great Additions