Hal Leonard Country Songs: Strum Together - Phillips - Lyrics/Chords - Book

Departments > Print Music > Guitar > Guitar Songbooks > Country Collection > Hal Leonard > Country Songs: Strum Together - Phillips - Lyrics/Chords - Book
  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 748410
Model: #


Your Price: $24.50 CDN


 Add to Cart


Composers: Various
Arranger: Mark Phillips
Format: Softcover
Instrumentation: Lyrics and Chords (Ukulele, Baritone Ukulele, Guitar, Mandolin, Banjo)

The Strum Together series enables players of five different instruments -- or any combination of them -- to "strum together" on great songs. This easy-to-use format features melody, lyrics, and chord diagrams for five popular folk instruments: standard ukulele, baritone ukulele, guitar, mandolin, and banjo. This collection includes 70 all-time country favourites.

Song List:
  • Achy Breaky Heart (Don't Tell My Heart)
  • All My Ex's Live In Texas
  • Always On My Mind
  • Back In The Saddle Again
  • Behind Closed Doors
  • Blue Bayou
  • Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  • Boot Scootin' Boogie
  • Chattahoochee
  • Cold, Cold Heart
  • Could I Have This Dance
  • Cryin' Time
  • Deep In The Heart Of Texas
  • Folsom Prison Blues
  • For The Good Times
  • Four Walls
  • Friends In Low Places
  • Funny How Time Slips Away
  • Gentle On My Mind
  • God Bless The U.S.A.
  • A Good Hearted Woman
  • Grandpa (Tell Me 'Bout The Good Old Days)
  • Green Green Grass Of Home
  • Happy Trails
  • He Stopped Loving Her Today
  • Heartaches By The Number
  • Help Me Make It Through The Night
  • Hey, Good Lookin'
  • I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
  • I Can't Stop Loving You
  • I Fall To Pieces
  • I Swear
  • I Walk The Line
  • I Will Always Love You
  • I.O.U.
  • It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
  • It's Only Make Believe
  • Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • Jealous Heart
  • King Of The Road
  • Kiss An Angel Good Mornin'
  • The Last Word In Lonesome Is Me
  • Make The World Go Away
  • Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
  • Oh, Lonesome Me
  • Okie From Muskogee
  • On The Road Again
  • Release Me
  • Ring Of Fire
  • Rocky Top
  • Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
  • Singing The Blues
  • Sixteen Tons
  • Smoky Mountain Rain
  • Snowbird
  • Southern Nights
  • Stand By Your Man
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Take Me Home, Country Roads
  • Take These Chains From My Heart
  • Tennessee Waltz
  • To All The Girls I've Loved Before
  • Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  • Walkin' After Midnight
  • Walking The Floor Over You
  • What's Forever For
  • When Will I Be Loved
  • When You Say Nothing At All
  • You're Still The One
  • Your Cheatin' Heart
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!