Hal Leonard 12 Pop Hits - Alto Sax - Book/Audio Online

Departments > Print Music > Woodwind > Saxophone Repertoire > Popular & Jazz Saxophone (Eb) > Hal Leonard > 12 Pop Hits - Alto Sax - Book/Audio Online
  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 687556
Model: #


Your Price: $20.50 CDN


 Add to Cart


Artists: Various
Format: Softcover with Audio Online
Instrumentation: Alto Sax

A dozen hot contemporary hits are included in this collection perfect for budding instrumentalists. It features online access to audio demonstration and backing tracks for download or streaming to help you hear how the song should sound, then play along and sound like a pro!

Song List:
  • Believer
  • Can't Stop The Feeling!
  • Despacito
  • It Ain't Me
  • Look What You Made Me Do
  • Million Reasons
  • Perfect
  • Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
  • Shape Of You
  • Slow Hands
  • Too Good At Goodbyes
  • What About Us
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!
Press play to listen: DESPACITO - PLAY-ALONG
Press play to listen: