Schott Wind Septet - Hindemith

  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 407580
Model: #


Your Price: $125.00 CDN


 Add to Cart


Composer: Paul Hindemith
Composed in 1948
Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Trumpet, French Horn, Bass-Clarinet and Bassoon

Five Movements:
1. Lebhaft
2. Intermezzo. Sehr langsam, frei
3. Variationen. Massig schnell
4. Inter-mezzo. Sehr langsam
5. Fuge. Alter Berner Marsch. Schnell
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!