Excelcia Music Publishing Wedding Brass Will Ring - Pasternak - Tuba - Book

Departments > Print Music > Brass Instrument > Brass Ensembles > Brass Quintets > Excelcia Music Publishing > Wedding Brass Will Ring - Pasternak - Tuba - Book
  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 757375
Model: #


Your Price: $17.95 CDN


 Add to Cart


Essential Collection for Brass Quintet

Composers: Various
Arranger: John M. Pasternak
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Tuba

Wedding Brass Will Ring provides Brass players with 18 newly-arranged favourite works for all musical phases of a wedding ceremony: Prelude, Postlude, Processional, Ceremony and Recessional. Beautifully engraved, Wedding Brass Will Ring is an essential for Brass musicians. The scores are available for digital download after purchase from www.excelciamusic.com. As a wind player and composer for film and religious organisations, arranger John M. Pasternak brings his vast experiences to this collection of fresh and beautiful classical wedding works for Brass Quintet.

  • Air from Water Music (Handel)
  • Hornpipe from Water Music (Handel)
  • Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (J.S. Bach)
  • La Rejouissance from The Royal Fireworks (Handel)
  • Movement 4 "Organ Symphony" (Saint-Saens)
  • Overture from The Royal Fireworks (Handel)
  • Spring (Vivaldi)
  • Trumpet Tune (Clarke)
  • Trumpet Voluntary (Clarke)
  • Arrival of the Queen of Sheba (Handel)
  • Promenade (Mussorgsky)
  • Rondeau (Mouret)
  • Wedding March (Mendelssohn)
  • Wedding March (Wagner)
  • Ave Maria (Gounod)
  • Canon in D (Pachelbel)
  • Hymn from Jupiter (Holst)
  • Nimrod (Elgar)
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!