Row Loff Productions Rhythmsicles (Collection) - Percussion Ensemble - Score/Parts

Departments > Print Music > Percussion > Percussion Collections & Solos > Ensembles > Row Loff Productions > Rhythmsicles (Collection) - Percussion Ensemble - Score/Parts
  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 247413
Model: #


Your Price: $115.00 CDN


 Add to Cart


A Collection of 8 Concert Ensembles for Six Young Percussionists!

Composers/Arrangers: Chris Crockarell, Lalo Davila, David Steinquest, Chris Brooks, James Campbell, Ed Argenziano
Format: Score, 6 Player Books
Instrumentation: Percussion Ensemble ( 6 Players)

The ensembles are written for six players and structured so each player is given the opportunity to play battery percussion (snare, bass drum, cymbals), timpani, mallet percussion and auxiliary/hand percussion instruments.

Set-up guides and helpful instrument substitutions make this package the quintessential educational tool for teaching and motivating the young percussion ensemble.

This package includes a conductor's score with performance notes and set-up guides as well as six student books.

Song List:
  • Kaleidoscope - Chris Crockarell (2:32)
  • Marisa's Merengue - Lalo Davila (2:30)
  • Away in a Manger - David Steinquest (2:21)
  • March of the Aardvark - Chris Crockarell (2:10)
  • Dance of the Swans - Chris Brooks (2:11)
  • Three Amigos - James Campbell (2:23)
  • Fresh Trash (Trash Can Piece) - Ed Argenziano (2:35)
  • Mambo Schmambo - Chris Brooks (2:06)
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!
Away In A Manger
Press play to listen: Kaleidoscope
Press play to listen: Marisa s Merengue
Press play to listen: Dance of the Swans
Press play to listen: Fresh Trash
Press play to listen: Mambo Schamabo
Press play to listen: March of the Aardvark
Press play to listen: Three Amigos
Press play to listen: