Hal Leonard French Songs for Accordion - Book

SKU: # 310297   |   Model: # 311498   |    Product Reviews0 Reviews  Write a Review

French Songs for Accordion - Book
Your Price: $17.95 CDN
Notify Me

Buy Online

 Add to Cart

Buy In-Store

Composers: Various
Format: Softcover
Instrumentation: Accordion

A tres magnifique collection of 17 French standards arranged for the accordion.

Song List:
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Beyond The Sea
  • C'est Magnifique
  • I Love Paris
  • I Will Wait For You
  • La Marseillaise
  • Let It Be Me (Je T'appartiens)
  • A Man And A Woman (Un Homme Et Une Femme)
  • My Man (Mon Homme)
  • The Petite Waltz
  • Pigalle
  • The Poor People Of Paris
  • Que Reste-T-Il De Nos Amours (I Wish You Love)
  • Under Paris Skies
  • Watch What Happens
  • What Now My Love
  • Where Is Your Heart (The Song From Moulin Rouge)

Q & A

There are currently no questions for this product.


There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to write one!

Great Additions