Departments > Print Music > Guitar > Guitar Songbooks > Country Collection > Hal Leonard > The Classic Country Book - Easy Guitar - Book

Hal Leonard The Classic Country Book - Easy Guitar - Book

SKU: # 75169   |   Model: # 702018   |    Product Reviews0 Reviews  Write a Review

The Classic Country Book - Easy Guitar - Book

Additional Photos:

The Classic Country Book - Easy Guitar - Book
The Classic Country Book - Easy Guitar - Book
Your Price: $34.50 CDN
Notify Me

Buy Online

 Add to Cart

Buy In-Store

Artists: Various
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Easy Guitar

101 country classics.

Song List:
  • Act Naturally
  • Always On My Mind
  • Amanda
  • Any Time
  • Bouquet Of Roses
  • Busted
  • By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  • Chug-A-Lug
  • Cold, Cold Heart
  • Could I Have This Dance
  • Country Bumpkin
  • Crazy
  • Crazy Arms
  • Crying My Heart Out Over You
  • Daddy Sang Bass
  • Dang Me
  • Deeper Than The Holler
  • Detroit City
  • D-I-V-O-R-C-E
  • Easy Loving
  • El Paso
  • Faded Love
  • The Fightin' Side Of Me
  • Flowers On The Wall
  • Folsom Prison Blues
  • (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
  • Funny How Time Slips Away
  • Funny Way Of Laughin'
  • The Gambler
  • Gentle On My Mind
  • Golden Ring
  • Green Green Grass Of Home
  • The Happiest Girl In The Whole U.S.A.
  • Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  • He Stopped Loving Her Today
  • Heartaches By The Number
  • Hello Walls
  • Help Me Make It Through The Night
  • Hey, Good Lookin'
  • (Hey, Won't You Play) Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song
  • Honky Tonk Blues
  • I Fall To Pieces
  • I Walk The Line
  • (I'm A) Stand By My Woman Man
  • I'm Not Lisa
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • If We Make It Through December
  • Islands In The Stream
  • It Was Almost Like A Song
  • It's Not Love (But It's Not Bad)
  • Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • King Of The Road
  • Kiss An Angel Good Mornin'
  • The Last Word In Lonesome Is Me
  • Leavin' On Your Mind
  • Little Green Apples
  • Living Proof
  • The Long Black Veil
  • Lookin' For Love
  • Lucille
  • Luckenbach, Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love)
  • Make The World Go Away
  • Mama Tried
  • Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
  • Mississippi Woman
  • My Elusive Dreams
  • My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
  • Night Life
  • Okie From Muskogee
  • Old Dogs, Children And Watermelon Wine
  • Older Women
  • Paper Roses
  • Pick Me Up On Your Way Down
  • (I'm A) Ramblin' Man
  • Rocky Top
  • Room Full Of Roses
  • Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
  • Saginaw, Michigan
  • Satin Sheets
  • She Believes In Me
  • She's Got You
  • Sixteen Tons
  • Some Days Are Diamonds (Some Days Are Stone)
  • Son-Of-A-Preacher Man
  • Streets Of Bakersfield
  • Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
  • Tennessee Flat Top Box
  • The Vows Go Unbroken (Always True To You)
  • Walking The Floor Over You
  • Waterloo
  • Welcome To My World
  • Wheels
  • When Two Worlds Collide
  • Why Me? (Why Me, Lord?)
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  • You Decorated My Life
  • You Don't Know Me
  • You Don't Want My Love
  • You Needed Me
  • You're The Reason God Made Oklahoma
  • Your Cheatin' Heart

Q & A

There are currently no questions for this product.


There are currently no reviews for this product. Be the first to write one!

Great Additions