Hal Leonard The 4-Chord Country Songbook: Strum & Sing - Guitar - Book

Departments > Print Music > Guitar > Guitar Songbooks > Country Collection > Hal Leonard > The 4-Chord Country Songbook: Strum & Sing - Guitar - Book
  Add to Wish List
SKU: # 406477
Model: #


Your Price: $21.95 CDN


 Add to Cart


Artists: Various
Format: Softcover
Instrumentation: Guitar

The Strum & Sing series provides an unplugged and pared-down approach to your favourite songs - just the chords and the lyrics, with nothing fancy. These easy-to-play arrangements are designed for both aspiring and professional musicians.

40 classics by country's greatest stars are featured in this collection of arrangements featuring only four chords in each song.

Song List:
  • Achy Breaky Heart (Don't Tell My Heart)
  • Act Naturally
  • Back Home Again
  • The Battle Hymn Of Love
  • Between The Devil And Me
  • Big Red Sun Blues
  • Bigger Than The Beatles
  • A Boy Named Sue
  • The Call Of The Wild
  • Cold, Cold Heart
  • Don't Let Our Love Start Slippin'
  • Down On The Farm
  • Folsom Prison Blues
  • Forever And Ever, Amen
  • The Gambler
  • I Just Want To Dance With You
  • I Like It, I Love It
  • I Will...But
  • Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • Jolene
  • Kiss An Angel Good Mornin'
  • A Little Less Talk And A Lot More Action
  • Love Gets Me Every Time
  • Me And Bobby McGee
  • Meat & Potato Man
  • My Baby Thinks He's A Train
  • My Maria
  • The Night's Too Long
  • Ring Of Fire
  • Round About Way
  • Satin Sheets
  • Shut Up And Kiss Me
  • Small Town Saturday Night
  • Thank God I'm A Country Boy
  • This One's For The Girls
  • Two Pina Coladas
  • When You Say Nothing At All
  • Wide Open Spaces
  • You're Easy On The Eyes
  • You're Still The One
There are currently no reviews for this product, be the first to write one!